点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.8
员工
9.1
性价比
8.2

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月13日
    位置不错,很热情,早餐很好,小贵
    blueyestravel
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    有格调的房间,美丽的露台

    1.很可惜,在浴室门口有蚂蚁窝,注意不要放食物在房间里,蚂蚁会来的! 2. 楼梯陡峭,对于大行李箱来说,会很不方便
    1. 装饰很有情调!房间足够大! 2. 有客厅和露台,美极了! 3. 早餐是在外面餐厅提供的,非常好!
    小核桃yao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日

    非常满意的一次入住体验

    非常漂亮干净的房间 一切布置的很有情调 像图片一样的温馨浪漫 床的舒适度很高 总之非常满意 顶上阳台的风景很美 只要自己愿意动手 喝着咖啡或茶 在这美美的环境里发发呆 哎呀 还要回去干嘛
    游客
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Britny
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    Mario went out of his way to make us comfortable from the moment we arrived. Despite his busy schedule, he met us as we arrived and carried all three of our very heavy luggages up the stairs. The rooftop terrace was perfect and the breakfast was an added treat. I will absolutely be back and would not stay anywhere else.
    Paul
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    The only negative is getting up the stairs to your apartment. They are extremely steep. Don’t worry about your luggage though. Mario carried them up for us.
    Central location right in the heart of old Monterosso. Mario’s hospitality was amazing. The effort he puts in to make sure his customers have the best stay possible is unsurpassed. His wine bar is pretty damn good to.
    Wfogg83
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日
    Cleaning of the room could be better, there´s some places in the room full of dust. Also the cleaning lady was very rude with us because we arrive when she was cleaning.
    Mario was very helpful and the accomodation was superb! Don´t forget there´s a lot of steps before you arrive to the property, but Mario will help you with your luggage. Decoration is nice and the bed is really comfy. The breakfast was also really nice. Only two rooms in the property, and we booked both of them, so we had both terraces for us!
    Samantha
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Perfection in Monterosso !

    There are steep stairs up to your rooms which was fine for us but may prove difficult if you are less mobile.
    What a find ! Loved the location, the room and the balconies upstairs with the tea and coffee available all day for guests
    Paula
    ar

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katie
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Awesome!

    Great location right in the township, easy to access anything you want. The room was awesome, very clean, good size, very comfortable and beautiful decorating. Bathroom was perfect and had a good shower. The roof top terrace is awesome - we spent both nights up there with wine relaxing. The host was very friendly and welcoming and gave us any information we needed even wine recommendations. We had breakfast in his shop every morning which was perfect! Would highly recommend. Yes there are stairs going up to the room, they are steep and narrow but manageable!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    Deborah
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Perfect place to explore Monterosso

    The stairs were challenging
    Comfy room and bed in the old section Breakfast was fab
    Hans Gregorius
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcus
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irina
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日

    Excellent

    The stairs , they are too high ,but because of that the view was astonishing
    Everything, but the terrace with the beautiful view was the best thing
    Christine
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月24日

    Beautiful room, lovely balcony

    Description on booking.com a bit misleading. It said it had a kitchen with microwave,oven, fridge and toaster but it doesn't. Just a kettle and coffee machine. It does have cutlery and crockery but no cooking equipment. Not a big problem but we had planned to cook our own dinner. It did force us to buy some yummy meals! Stairs are very steep and numerous - but worth it to get the view
    Great location - easy walk from station. Very comfortable beds, beautiful room. Upstairs balcony shared with one other room was amazing, with view of church and sea. Free coffee machine and snacks a lovely touch. Breakfast was abundant and delicious
    Marshall.D
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月19日

    Beautiful stay in the heart of Monterosso

    Breakfast selection available to Zia Letizia guests is very basic (you go to a café down the road). Be aware of the small ants if any food is left out in your room. Room was very cold even with the heater left on non-stop (we went in March, understandably a colder month).
    Mario was very accommodating and helpful during our stay. The accommodation is beautiful, right in the heart of Monterosso with views of the belltower and ocean from the balcony. Hot chocolate at breakfast is delicious. Very steep flights of stairs to your room! Climb to the top is worth it though.
    leslie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月14日

    In the historic part of town w wonderful views. The 5 story walk up was not lighted and it was hard.

    No wine. We thot we would be greeted with a glass of local wine as it inferred.
    A
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日

    Beautiful location and a comfortable stay. Mario was very helpful and we loved our room with a view.

    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评