Recensioner

8,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,1
Bekvämlighet
8,7
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,8
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
8,2

Recensioner

    Petra
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    8 april 2018
    Smal brant trappa två våningar upp var lite jobbigt. Men det är ju så det är i sådana gamla hus, så det är bara att trampa på!
    Läget var jättebra med fantastisk utsikt från den gemensamma takterassen. Hög charmfaktor!
    Wfogg83
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    20 maj 2018
    Cleaning of the room could be better, there´s some places in the room full of dust. Also the cleaning lady was very rude with us because we arrive when she was cleaning.
    Mario was very helpful and the accomodation was superb! Don´t forget there´s a lot of steps before you arrive to the property, but Mario will help you with your luggage. Decoration is nice and the bed is really comfy. The breakfast was also really nice. Only two rooms in the property, and we booked both of them, so we had both terraces for us!
    Samantha
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 maj 2018

    Perfection in Monterosso !

    There are steep stairs up to your rooms which was fine for us but may prove difficult if you are less mobile.
    What a find ! Loved the location, the room and the balconies upstairs with the tea and coffee available all day for guests
    Paula
    ar

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Katie
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 maj 2018

    Awesome!

    Great location right in the township, easy to access anything you want. The room was awesome, very clean, good size, very comfortable and beautiful decorating. Bathroom was perfect and had a good shower. The roof top terrace is awesome - we spent both nights up there with wine relaxing. The host was very friendly and welcoming and gave us any information we needed even wine recommendations. We had breakfast in his shop every morning which was perfect! Would highly recommend. Yes there are stairs going up to the room, they are steep and narrow but manageable!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    Deborah
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    8 maj 2018

    Perfect place to explore Monterosso

    The stairs were challenging
    Comfy room and bed in the old section Breakfast was fab
    Hans Gregorius
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    James
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Marcus
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    19 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Irina
    gr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    16 april 2018

    Excellent

    The stairs , they are too high ,but because of that the view was astonishing
    Everything, but the terrace with the beautiful view was the best thing
    Christine
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    24 mars 2018

    Beautiful room, lovely balcony

    Description on booking.com a bit misleading. It said it had a kitchen with microwave,oven, fridge and toaster but it doesn't. Just a kettle and coffee machine. It does have cutlery and crockery but no cooking equipment. Not a big problem but we had planned to cook our own dinner. It did force us to buy some yummy meals! Stairs are very steep and numerous - but worth it to get the view
    Great location - easy walk from station. Very comfortable beds, beautiful room. Upstairs balcony shared with one other room was amazing, with view of church and sea. Free coffee machine and snacks a lovely touch. Breakfast was abundant and delicious
    Marshall.D
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 mars 2018

    Beautiful stay in the heart of Monterosso

    Breakfast selection available to Zia Letizia guests is very basic (you go to a café down the road). Be aware of the small ants if any food is left out in your room. Room was very cold even with the heater left on non-stop (we went in March, understandably a colder month).
    Mario was very accommodating and helpful during our stay. The accommodation is beautiful, right in the heart of Monterosso with views of the belltower and ocean from the balcony. Hot chocolate at breakfast is delicious. Very steep flights of stairs to your room! Climb to the top is worth it though.
    leslie
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    14 mars 2018

    In the historic part of town w wonderful views. The 5 story walk up was not lighted and it was hard.

    No wine. We thot we would be greeted with a glass of local wine as it inferred.
    A
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 februari 2018

    Beautiful location and a comfortable stay. Mario was very helpful and we loved our room with a view.

    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    18 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Louis
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 november 2017
    Only criticism is that the toilet seat was cracked and kept on sliding off 🤔
    Very friendly, great location in a lovely town. Clean and extremely well presented!!!!
    Charles
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    5 november 2017

    Professionally run with a personal touch

    There are 53 steps from the street to our room. For our situation, that wasn't a problem.
    A very quiet and comfortable room in the heart of Monterosso Old Town. So, hundreds of dining options within a few minutes walk. Well equipped loft area for self-help coffee, snacks, and wine. Room was very quiet.
    Nicola
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    3 november 2017

    Fabulous location, weather, food and hiking

    Very central location, lovely sun terrasse, non-chain
    Stephanie
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 november 2017
    Wifi service was poor, which was not helpful as we were booking last minute tickets to our next destination.
    Owner was very friendly and helpful Comfortable bedding, good sized bathroom for European standards.
Laddar recensioner