Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,1
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,8
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,2

Recensioni

    RITA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    Semplicemente magnifico

    La magnifica terrazza attrezzata con vista mare. La cortesia del personale che ci ha accolto.
    elisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rampy66
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 marzo 2018

    Impeccabile

    Sono alla seconda esperienza in questa struttura e stato tutto impeccabile. Confermo la pulizia ottima della camera, la posizione ideale e la disponibilità del titolare. Che dire ,consigliatissimo.
    SIMONA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    13 marzo 2018

    Evitatelo!

    Per arrivare alla stanza ci si arrampica in delle scale da Tibet. La camera era piena di formiche. Per fare il check-out, nonostante avessimo un treno da prendere, ci ha fatto aspettare e l'abbiamo dovuto chiamare al telefono numerevoli volte e quando è arrivato era scocciato e non ci ha rilasciato la ricevuta....ce la farà avere via mail....chissà quando. Ci ha chiesto di pagare in contanti, perché non gli era arrivato il pagamento della carta di credito!
    la camera era ben arredata, ristrutturata e il bagno nuovo. C'è una bella terrazza per rilassarsi
    SABRINA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 febbraio 2018

    Piacevole e tranquillo! Ci torneremo in stagione quando sentieri saranno aperti

    Scale strette e ripide, non adatte a grandi bagagli. La colazione...mi spiace ma era stato detto al bar prendete ciò che volete...in verità ci è stato consegnato un menù dal quale scegliere come ben segnato un solo prodotto a scelta!
    Terrazza vista mare! Camera accogliente e pulita . Zona tranquillissima
    Britny
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018
    Mario went out of his way to make us comfortable from the moment we arrived. Despite his busy schedule, he met us as we arrived and carried all three of our very heavy luggages up the stairs. The rooftop terrace was perfect and the breakfast was an added treat. I will absolutely be back and would not stay anywhere else.
    Paul
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018
    The only negative is getting up the stairs to your apartment. They are extremely steep. Don’t worry about your luggage though. Mario carried them up for us.
    Central location right in the heart of old Monterosso. Mario’s hospitality was amazing. The effort he puts in to make sure his customers have the best stay possible is unsurpassed. His wine bar is pretty damn good to.
    Wfogg83
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 maggio 2018
    Cleaning of the room could be better, there´s some places in the room full of dust. Also the cleaning lady was very rude with us because we arrive when she was cleaning.
    Mario was very helpful and the accomodation was superb! Don´t forget there´s a lot of steps before you arrive to the property, but Mario will help you with your luggage. Decoration is nice and the bed is really comfy. The breakfast was also really nice. Only two rooms in the property, and we booked both of them, so we had both terraces for us!
    Samantha
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Perfection in Monterosso !

    There are steep stairs up to your rooms which was fine for us but may prove difficult if you are less mobile.
    What a find ! Loved the location, the room and the balconies upstairs with the tea and coffee available all day for guests
    Paula
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katie
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    Awesome!

    Great location right in the township, easy to access anything you want. The room was awesome, very clean, good size, very comfortable and beautiful decorating. Bathroom was perfect and had a good shower. The roof top terrace is awesome - we spent both nights up there with wine relaxing. The host was very friendly and welcoming and gave us any information we needed even wine recommendations. We had breakfast in his shop every morning which was perfect! Would highly recommend. Yes there are stairs going up to the room, they are steep and narrow but manageable!!! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    Deborah
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 maggio 2018

    Perfect place to explore Monterosso

    The stairs were challenging
    Comfy room and bed in the old section Breakfast was fab
    Hans Gregorius
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    James
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marcus
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irina
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 aprile 2018

    Excellent

    The stairs , they are too high ,but because of that the view was astonishing
    Everything, but the terrace with the beautiful view was the best thing
    Christine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 marzo 2018

    Beautiful room, lovely balcony

    Description on booking.com a bit misleading. It said it had a kitchen with microwave,oven, fridge and toaster but it doesn't. Just a kettle and coffee machine. It does have cutlery and crockery but no cooking equipment. Not a big problem but we had planned to cook our own dinner. It did force us to buy some yummy meals! Stairs are very steep and numerous - but worth it to get the view
    Great location - easy walk from station. Very comfortable beds, beautiful room. Upstairs balcony shared with one other room was amazing, with view of church and sea. Free coffee machine and snacks a lovely touch. Breakfast was abundant and delicious
    Marshall.D
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 marzo 2018

    Beautiful stay in the heart of Monterosso

    Breakfast selection available to Zia Letizia guests is very basic (you go to a café down the road). Be aware of the small ants if any food is left out in your room. Room was very cold even with the heater left on non-stop (we went in March, understandably a colder month).
    Mario was very accommodating and helpful during our stay. The accommodation is beautiful, right in the heart of Monterosso with views of the belltower and ocean from the balcony. Hot chocolate at breakfast is delicious. Very steep flights of stairs to your room! Climb to the top is worth it though.
    leslie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 marzo 2018

    In the historic part of town w wonderful views. The 5 story walk up was not lighted and it was hard.

    No wine. We thot we would be greeted with a glass of local wine as it inferred.
    A
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 febbraio 2018

    Beautiful location and a comfortable stay. Mario was very helpful and we loved our room with a view.

Caricamento recensioni...